Welcome to the NBA!

Hi, I’m the big O2, which is a tribute to “the big O”, Oscar Robertson, but can also be taken as ‘O2′, cause I’m trying to be a breath of fresh (if extremely cynical) air in sports writing.  This blog will be all about my opinions and full of amateurish moments, but I have no agenda, and my favorite teams to watch have always been in small markets; I’m not going to be talking about LeBron/Kobe all the time.  Only when relevant.  Tell your friends and your friends’ friends that like to debate NBA basketball, this could be the place!

Disclaimer: I will have suspiciously more to say about the Milwaukee Bucks, Minnesota Timberwolves and Chicago Bulls than other teams.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

